What's On

Coming Up...

SHARE THIS EVENT

The "Stardust Circus" is coming to town and best of all, it's just across the road!  The Stardust Circus will be setting up their Big Circus Tent at Rosehill Gardens Racecourse - Carpark No. 2.  Don't miss out on this amazing experience!  13 days of action packed fun.  This is Australia's largest animal circus.  It's a great experience for you and the family.  There is something for everyone:- Flying Trapese Group, Crazy Clowns, Aerialists, African Lions, Liberty Horses, Trick Ponies, Dogs, Monkeys and much, much more…

Performance Dates:-

Friday, 23rd August 2013- (7:00pm)

Saturday, 24th August 2013- (2:00pm) & (6:00pm)

Sunday, 25th August 2013 - (11:00am) & (2:00pm)

Wednesday, 28th August 2013 - (7:00pm)

Thursday, 29th August 2013- (7:00pm)

Friday, 30th August 2013- (7:00pm)

Saturday, 31st August 2013- (2:00pm) & (6:00pm)

Sunday, 1st September 2013 - (11:00am) & (2:00pm)

Wednesday, 4th September 2013 - (7:00pm)

Thursday, 5th September 2013 - (7:00pm)

Friday, 6th September 2013 - (7:00pm)

Saturday, 7th September 2013 - (2:00pm) & (6:00pm)

Sunday, 8th September 2013 - (11:00am) & (2:00pm)

ROSEHILL RACECOURSE "CARPARK No. 2"

Cnr James Ruse Drive & Grand Avenue North

ROSEHILL

Phone Bookings - Stardust Circus - 0418 CIRCUS (0418  247 287)

If you are thinking of going to "The Stardust Circus", why not make the most of it!  Make a night or a weekend out of it.  Come and experience what the Food, Staff and Atmosphere at Rydges Parramatta has to offer.  Just relax and let us take care of everything!

Rydges Parramatta has a modern, spacious and relaxed atmosphere which features a stylish open plan lobby, 151 guest rooms, Indoor Heated Pool, 2 Restaurants and 3 Bars including our Indoor and Outdoor "Winning Post" Sports Bar with TAB facilities and Big Screen TV's. 

You might fancy some breakfast, lunch or dinner before you go in one of our beautiful Restaurants or Bars!  Or you could even just order some room service when you get back!

All 151 of our guest rooms have the famous 'Dream Bed'.

To book, please call 8863-7600 or visit www.rydges.com.au for the best rate guaranteed.

Rydges Parramatta

116-118 James Ruse Drive,

ROSEHILL

 

Local Blog

View the Rydges Blog for this hotel.

Find out more
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
Weekly Events