TheRydgesPostArticle
id: jesus_christ_superstar_arena_tour
id: jesus_christ_superstar_arena_tour
postid:
slug:
THE RYDGES POST

THE RYDGES POST

SHARE THIS POST
Con ian 4/7/2013

Some concerts are already sold out, new shows have been added – this is a huge event.

It is an amazing cast for the Jesus Christ Superstar Arena Spectacular tour mid-year – and not without a bit of curiosity interest…

The eccentrically brilliant Tim Minchin plays Judas Iscariot…

Mel C plays Mary Magdalene

Jon Stevens plays Pontius Pilate…

Andrew O’Keefe plays the potential show upstager King Herod…

And newcomer Ben Forster takes the part of Jesus.  The other cast members are pretty much given the best songs but the show just wouldn’t work without Him…

Friday, May 31, Perth Arena is a sell-out… which is why they have added…

Saturday June 1, Perth Arena…

Tuesday June 4, Adelaide Entertainment Centre has sold-out, but there are still tickets for…

Wednesday, June 5, Adelaide Entertainment Centre…

Two new shows have been added for Sydney and tickets still available for all shows but selling fast…

Friday, June 7, Sydney Entertainment Centre (evening)

Saturday, June 8, Sydney Entertainment Centre (matinee)

Saturday, June 8, Sydney Entertainment Centre (evening)

Sunday, June 9, Sydney Entertainment Centre (matinee)

Sunday, June 9, Sydney Entertainment Centre (evening)

Tuesday, June 11, Brisbane Entertainment Centre – sold out…

Wednesday, June 12, Brisbane Entertainment Centre

And tickets are available for all shows in Melbourne…

Friday, June 14, Rod Laver Arena

Saturday, June 15, Rod Laver Arena (matinee)

Saturday, June 15, Rod Laver Arena (evening)

Sunday, June 16, Rod Laver Arena (matinee)

Sunday, June 16, Rod Laver Arena (evening)

Location

Deal name >> NZ Deals
Deal dealEnd >> 4/3/2014 11:59:00 PM
Deal dealHome >> True