THE RYDGES POST

Television,Concert ian 10/16/2013

X Factor is winding up for 2013 with it now down to the final four for the semi-finals but the Top Five will be hitting the road for a national tour - Dami Im, Jai Waetford, Jiordan Tolli, Taylor Henderson and THIRD D3GREE will be taking to these stages.

Newcastle, Nov 23 – Newcastle Entertainment Centre Sydney, Nov 24 – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney Melbourne, Nov 26 – Palais Theatre Adelaide, Nov 28 – Adelaide Entertainment Centre Arena Brisbane, Nov 29 – Brisbane Entertainment Centre Gold Coast, Nov 30 – Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre Perth, Dec 02 – Perth Arena, Perth

And auditions are about to start for the 2014 X Factor return –
  • Canberra, Thursday November 7 at Rydges Lakeside
  • Adelaide, Saturday November 9 at Aami Stadium
  • Cairns, Tuesday November 19 at the Shangri-la at the Marina
  • Darwin, Thursday November 21 at the Hilton
  • Brisbane, Saturday November 23 and Sunday, November 24 at Suncorp Stadium
  • Albury, Thursday December 5 at the Albury Entertainment Centre
  • Melbourne, Saturday December 7 to Monday December 9 at Flemington Racecourse
  • Perth, Saturday January 18 and Sunday January 19 at the Hilton
  • Sydney, Friday January 24 to Sunday January 26 at Australia Technology Park in Eveleigh

Location