VIP Punters Experience

From AU$385 per night  |  Members from AU$347 per night

The VIP Punters Experience Package is back!!

For Race Days at Rosehill Gardens, there is no better (or closer) accommodation option, and we have the perfect package…

Book for yourself and a guest, and be treated like a VIP!

Package includes:

  • Accommodation in our newly refurbished rooms
  • Members tickets to Rosehill Racecourse
  • Free entry to our Race Day After Party
  • Breakfast in Stock CafĂ©
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Complimentary Parking

Upcoming Race Days at Rosehill Gardens:

  • Saturday, 20th May 2017 – McKell Cup
  • Saturday, 3rd June 2017
  • Saturday, 17th June 2017
  • Saturday, 1st July 2017
  • Saturday, 15th July 2017
  • Saturday, 29th July 2017
  • Saturday, 12th August 2017
  • Saturday, 26th August 2017
  • Saturday, 9th September 2017 – Golden Rose
  • Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Golden Pendant
  • Saturday, 4th November 2017 – Derby Day
  • Saturday, 18th November 2017 – Girl’s Day Out

 

 

 

Subject to availability.
Terms & Conditions apply.

 

VIP Punters Experience

Book now