Guest Reviews

Read honest reviews from guests who have stayed in our Campbelltown hotel.

Rydges values honest feedback and encourages real reviews of our Campbelltown hotel.  Use our Verified Guest Review Finder to quickly find out what guests are saying about the Rydges Campbelltown hotel. Let their real, authenticated reviews – whether good, bad or indifferent – help you to plan your next trip!

Julie Morrison

Great one night Stopover after a 12 hour driving day.

We have stayed with you each time we drive back to country Victoria (3 times) so we like the ease of getting to your hotel from the Hume. The rooms are very quiet and comfortable and the beds give a ... more

January 01, 2017

anthony barber

very comfortable

I stay at Rydges Campbelltown frequently for business purposes. I always find the staff courteous and helpful. The rooms are clean and the common areas have a light atmosphere

December 18, 2016

Chris

Very enjoyable stay with an excellent room

I don't spend a lot of time at hotels. But I have to say that this was an experience I will remember for a long time. Executive Spa room was absolutely wonderful and my Wife and I enjoyed our stay.

December 12, 2016

Amber B

Room was quiet, clean and cosy. Room service was great and the whole experience was comfortable

December 07, 2016

william

Beautiful room and very helpful staff.

I really enjoyed my stay at rydges Campbelltown and will recommend it to family/friends. Good sized rooms and warm atmosphere.

December 06, 2016

Julie Walker

Great facilities and good accommodation

I really enjoyed My stay at Rydges, the staff were friendly, and facilities and accommodation were great. Only negative was the shower operation, which was erratic. I would recommend Rydges to family and friends.

November 30, 2016

Sue HeiHei.

Rydges is my choice of stay whether in the city or in the suburbs. Campbelltown is the best.

Just a great place to stay from time to time for me as everything all in the one place. I'm joining aquafit asap & loved being showed around by your staff on my stay. Hoping to get a booking for ... more

November 07, 2016

Peter Donnan

Overnight Friday stay

We have stayed at Rydges, Campbelltown, on four or five occasions. Returning from Brisbane, it is a great stop-over if you are continuing south. Service, food, parking, room facilities - all in accord with Rydges standards. I checked many hotels/motels ... more

October 31, 2016

Mary Geracitano

Perfect

All good. Comfy beds (and pillows). Rooms nice and dark for sleeping. Only minor hiccup was I booked in my married name but because I was a Member and the membership was in my maiden name their was initial confusion. ... more

October 31, 2016

Katie Lee

Fantastic place,

Whilst attending a function at the Catholic Club adjoining the property, we stayed for a night at Rydges. The staff were extremely helpful and more than happy to assist with our needs.

October 26, 2016

Martin & Angie James-Gilman

A very pleasant experience from check-in to check-out

Very enjoyable experience , friendly staff , clean modern room , great restaurant & bar with secure parking. A bit of city luxury in the suburbs , can't wait for my next stay.

October 25, 2016

Mitch

Nice room, clean & tidy, bed a little soft

Pleasant stay, ate dinner in the restaurant and had to wait one & half hours for our order as there was a function on. The food was really nice though.

October 25, 2016

Mick S.

Miick S

Very healthy experince, we always stay at Rydges at Campbelltown as it is right next door to the Catholic Club, and you also have a great bar and food in the complex its self. Love staying there😘

October 19, 2016

Stephen Woodland

Very happy with the up grade.

As above @ the young lady serving us on the night having dinner was excellent her name started with a el .

October 07, 2016

Coli n Cliff

Mr Colin Cliff of Raymond Terrace NSW

During my (our) stay at Rydges Campbelltown, we were treated with respect, and no problems were encounted. The staff at Reception and Restaraunt were very polite at all times. My congratulations to all.

October 06, 2016

Graham

Comfortable and convenient overnight stay

The checkin process was smooth and easy, the staff were very friendly and the room was clean, comfortable and functional.

September 13, 2016

Yvonne

Good service

Great room and the service personel were very plesant.

September 13, 2016

Taylor

Great location for our visit, nice room & comfy bed, reported room issues to reception. Would stay again.

August 14, 2016