Guest Reviews

How was your stay in our accommodation in Sydney? Share your thoughts now so others can make plans

Rydges World Square has been praised for its “great location,” “helpful and efficient” staff and “good” restaurant. We value our guests’ opinions and want to hear how your stay was in our accommodation in Sydney.

Visitors are encouraged to use our Verified Guest Review Finder and share their thoughts about our accommodation in Sydney.  All reviews are authentic and written by Priority Guest Rewards members as well as other travellers.

Take some advice from our past guests now and then plan to stay at our luxurious accommodation in Sydney:

Lorraine Moszt

Enjoyable

Nice clean room pleasant people at reception very enjoyable stay.

August 21, 2016

Jason

Great staff, nice feel to the hotel.

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Facilities are great and highly recommend the food from the restaurant.

August 20, 2016

Carmen McCormack

Best Rydges Hotel in the chain

As always, staff and facilities are amazing!

August 20, 2016

Les butler

Pretty ordinary

Ordinary food and service

August 20, 2016

Chris Fitzgerald

Fast checkin & checkout

Overall room great, clean. Opportunity to replace ironing broad - wobbly missing support bracket. Stayed in room 1254

August 20, 2016

JP

Great business hotel

Friendly people and good service. Rooms are decent en beds are good.

August 20, 2016

Paul Madden

first time, NOT last time

First time staying in the hotel & we were greatly surprised. The bar was awesome downstairs, room was very clean & organised. We had a room upgrade as well so it was even better. We had World Square in our ... more

August 17, 2016

Antonio

Great rooms great service

we had an easy and relaxing stay. Thank you Rydges!

August 15, 2016

David L

Excellant service from checking in, to checking out again

I found that all the Staff all greeted you with a friendly smile, and made sure everything was easy. This included the Cider Bar, whose Staff I would love to have working for me.

August 15, 2016

Lucy

Very pleasant stay

Really great, easy, friendly staff, love the option to forgo room service with a discount voucher. Only negative and a really small negative was the mini bar items on display don't appear to have been dusted in some time

August 14, 2016

andrew

good. as expected

room was fine . a couple of issues there was no reading material in the room . nothing about Sydney or the hotel in general the shower mat did not fit under the shower door. t

August 14, 2016

Raymond

Very nice hotel

I stay here for work quite regularly and I always get consistently good service and room quality.

August 14, 2016

Stephen Enger

Room Service

Customer services was good. Room needed to be vacuumed at least once

August 14, 2016

Denise Gersbach

Excellent hotel

I regularly stay at the Rydges World Square and continue to be impressed by the service and the quality of the rooms. Beds are extremely comfortable and quiet. You are always guaranteed a good night's sleep.

August 14, 2016

Denis Wood

Very good

Staff very helpful and friendly.Room excellent.

August 14, 2016

Giulia

Great stay & friendly staff

I stayed on Thursday night for work and check in at approx 6.30pm. The staff at front desk were extremely helpful & the room was very clean. Great experience thankyou

August 14, 2016

Peter, Gawler SA

Great experience from Go to Whoa - from checking in to dinner to breakfast to checking out.

Great bed. Great shower. Nice size room. Good food. Ambient surroundings. Lovely staff.

August 13, 2016

Annonymous

Centrally Located

I had a great stay at Rydges World Square. The check-in process was seamless. It located just above a shopping and food arcade which has a large variety of food selection which made it easy and convenient for those interested ... more

August 08, 2016